Home Energy Rebates Programs

Updated September 2020

Company Name Phone License Web Address
A.G. Air Conditioning (210) 833-6658 TACLA3249C NA
Agee's Service Company (210) 658-6708 TACLA5758C www.ageesac.com
Air 3000 (210) 320-3000 TACLB39205E www.air3000tx.com
Air Authority LLC (210) 290-8270 TACLB34784E www.airauthorityllc.com
Air Care & Canyon Lake Air Conditioning (210) 495-3555 TACLB17367E www.aircare-sa.com
Air Star Heating and AC, Inc. (210) 599-7827 TACLB10631E www.airstar-hvac.com
Air Systems (210) 738-2665 TACLA009926C www.airsystems.com
Airtegrity Comfort Solutions (210) 288-9642 TACLB21741E www.airtegritycs.com
Airtron (210) 650-3373 TACLB008856E www.airtronsa.com
Alamo Comfort Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC (210) 844-1967 TACLB10768E www.alamocomfort.com
Aramendia Heating & Air LTD. (210) 654-1034 TACLA28438E www.aramendia.com
Arnold Moos Company (210) 655-5112 TACLB002795C www.arnoldmoos.com
ARS Will Fix It (210) 426-3413 TACLA018810E www.willfixit.com
Beluga Air (210) 468-5977 TACLB00087165E www.mybelugaair.com
Bexar Insulation, LLC (210) 844-1967 TACLB10768E www.bexarinsulation.com
C&J Air Conditioning & Heating Co. (210) 340-2665 TACLA00636C www.candjair.com
Champion AC (210) 699-0022 TACLA59982E www.championac.com
Clean Air Heating & Air Conditioning (210) 370-7333 TACLB37542E www.cleanairac.com
Climate Magic (210) 340-8240 TACLA001531C www.climatemagic.com
Comfort-Air Engineering, Inc (210) 585-2592 TACLA146C www.comfort-air.com
Converse AC & Heating (210) 659-1353 TACLB015436E www.converseac.com
Cool Component HTG & AC (210) 932-2002 TACLA27698C www.coolcomponentinc.com
County Wide Service (210) 732-9772 TACLA28066E www.countywideservice.com
D&C AC Service, LLC (210) 325-7884 TACLB16003C www.dcacservice.com
Damiani’s Comfort Design (210) 640-9600 TACLB23550E www.comfortdesigntexas.com
Denali Consulting LLC (210) 213-6924 NA NA
EAS (210) 333-3300 TACLA018810E www.willfixit.com
Endzone Cooling and Heating (830) 276-8249 TACLA89056C www.endzonehvac.com
Energy Recovery Services, LLC (210) 672-9647 NA NA
EZ A/C & Heating Inc. (210) 558-7883 TACLA12078C www.ezacandheat.com
Flo-Rite Mechanical (210) 301-1173 TACLA65320E www.acrepairsatx.com
Freedom Air (210) 963-3736 TACLB012277E NA
Geo – Insulation (210) 848-5658 HR 923449 www.geo-insulation.com
Ike's Air Conditioning (210) 680-1234 TACLB014634 www.ikesair.com
Insulation Works (210) 674-3579 NA www.insulationworks.net
Jon Wayne Service Co. (210) 293-6759 TACLA1785 www.jonwayneair.com
K-Air Corporation (210) 888-5247 TACLA27864C www.k-airhvac.com
Liberty Air (210) 688-2886 TACLB28439E www.libertyairsa.com
M&M Weatherization (210) 223-9575 TACLA43898C www.mmweatherization.com
MD Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc (210) 561-2665 HAE14752 www.mdairconditioning.com
Mr. Erwin Inc. (210) 349-4081 TACLB10555E www.mrerwin.com
Mr. Wilson Heating & Air Conditioning (210) 308-9866 TACLA020321E www.mrwilsonair.com
Murray Air Conditioning (210) 667-9657 TACLB012434E www.murray-ac.com
Quality Insulation (210) 325-5429 HR921721

www.qualityinsulationcompany.com

Quanair Quality and Value (210) 831-8916 TACLA018019C www. qualityandvalueac.com
Rangers Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. (210) 290-2085 TACLB000321126 www.rangersair.com
Rosenberg Indoor Comfort (210) 798-8000 TACLA22493C www.rosenbergair.com
SA Riteway Service Company, Inc (210) 308-8880 TACLA01416OE www.riteway-sa.com
SA Specialties (210) 658-0440 TACLB00041917E www.saspecialties.com
San Antonio Air Service Experts (210) 338-3583 TACLB020693E www.sanantonioserviceexperts.com
San Marcos Air Conditioning (512) 353-2511 TACLA51419C www.smairtx.com
Shafer Services (210) 227-8358 TACLA013656E www.shaferservices.com
TemperaturePro San Antonio (210) 858-5566 TACLA61730 www.TemperatureProSA.com
Texas Shield Insulation (210) 660-9860 NA NA
Tiger Services (210) 344-0060 A005678c www.orangetiger.com
Wharton Services (210) 310-8349 TACLB009531C www.whartonservices.com
Wilks Air Conditioning & Heating (210) 534-9911 TACLB1165C www.wilksair.com
Will's All Pro (210) 734-8400 TACLB36308E www.allprotexas.com